First Baptist Church of Panama City logo

Welcome

Support Staff


Carol Carswell

Church Staff Accountant

ccarswell@firstbaptistpc.com


Julie Casey

Student Ministry Assistant

jcasey@firstbaptistpc.com


Sandra Chisholm

Children's Ministry Assistant

schisholm@firstbaptistpc.com


Brent Conner

Coordinator of Maintenance

bconner@firstbaptistpc.com


Robert Denmark

Director of Facilities

rdenmark@firstbaptistpc.com


Marcia Ellison

Finance Assistant

mellison@firstbaptistpc.com


Elizabeth Godfrey Ford

Music Minister Associate

eford@firstbaptistpc.com


Janis Formby

Senior Pastor Assistant

jformby@firstbaptistpc.com


Sarah Ann Gay

Director of Women's Ministries

sgay@firstbaptistpc.com


Kathy Johnson

FAITH Associate

kjohnson@firstbaptistpc.com


Frances Kirkland

Contributions Secretary

fkirkland@firstbaptistpc.com


Jessica Langley

Receptionist

jlangley@firstbaptistpc.com


Ken Lochala

Network Administrator

klochala@firstbaptistpc.com


Nina' Lynch

Technology Coordinator

nlynch@firstbaptistpc.com


Darlene Pippin

Coordinator of Housekeeping

dpippin@firstbaptistpc.com


Dee Dee Pledger

Director of Food Services

dpledger@firstbaptistpc.com


Gina Reynolds

ETC (Extended Teaching Care) Coordinator

greynolds@firstbaptistpc.com


jsims@firstbaptistpc.com


Kim Strickland

Music Ministry Associate

kstrickland@firstbaptistpc.com


David Watson

Associate Minister to Youngstown in Music


ArrowIcon BloggerIcon AimIcon DeliciousIcon PaperIcon EtsyIcon FacebookIcon FilmStripIcon FlickrIcon CameraIcon LaunchIcon GooglePlus2Icon GooglePlusIcon HeartIcon InformationIcon InstagramIcon LastfmIcon FrontCameraIcon LinkedInIcon EmailIcon MoneyIcon ItunesIcon MyspaceIcon OpenTableIcon PayPalIcon PencilIcon PersonIcon PhotoIcon PicasaIcon PinterestIcon PodcastIcon RssIcon ShoppingCartIcon SoundCloudIcon StarIcon TableProjectIcon TheCityIcon TumblrIcon Twitter2Icon TwitterIcon TypepadIcon VideoIcon VimeoIcon WordPressIcon YelpIcon YoutubeIcon