First Baptist Church of Panama City logo

Welcome

Support Staff


Sandra Chisholm

Children's Ministry Assistant

schisholm@firstbaptistpc.com


Rachel Duvall

Most Excellent Way - Ladies Ministry Assistant

rduvall@firstbaptistpc.com


Elizabeth Godfrey Ford

Music Minister Associate

eford@firstbaptistpc.com


Janis Formby

Senior Pastor Assistant

jformby@firstbaptistpc.com


Sarah Ann Gay

Director of Women's Ministries

sgay@firstbaptistpc.com


Kathy Johnson

FAITH Associate

kjohnson@firstbaptistpc.com


Susan Helton

Children's Coordinator

shelton@firstbaptistpc.com


Gina Reynolds

ETC (Extended Teaching Care) Coordinator

greynolds@firstbaptistpc.com


Jennifer Sims

Education Ministry Assistant

jsims@firstbaptistpc.com


Kim Strickland

Music Ministry Associate

kstrickland@firstbaptistpc.com


Cassie Stoud

Preschool Coordinator

cstroud@firstbaptistpc.com


David Watson

Associate Minister to Youngstown in Music

dwatson@firstbaptistpc.com


ArrowIcon BloggerIcon AimIcon DeliciousIcon PaperIcon EtsyIcon FacebookIcon FilmStripIcon FlickrIcon CameraIcon LaunchIcon GooglePlus2Icon GooglePlusIcon HeartIcon InformationIcon InstagramIcon LastfmIcon FrontCameraIcon LinkedInIcon EmailIcon MoneyIcon ItunesIcon MyspaceIcon OpenTableIcon PayPalIcon PencilIcon PersonIcon PhotoIcon PicasaIcon PinterestIcon PodcastIcon RssIcon ShoppingCartIcon SoundCloudIcon StarIcon TableProjectIcon TheCityIcon TumblrIcon Twitter2Icon TwitterIcon TypepadIcon VideoIcon VimeoIcon WordPressIcon YelpIcon YoutubeIcon