First Baptist Church of Panama City logo

Welcome

Ministerial Staff


Dr. Craig Conner

Senior Pastor

cconner@firstbaptistpc.com


Bill Sears

Executive Pastor

bsears@firstbaptistpc.com


Clyde Ellison

Associate Pastor/Pastoral Care

cellison@firstbaptistpc.com


Ken Brookins

Associate Pastor/Music

kbrookins@firstbaptistpc.com


David Flatt

Associate Pastor/Education and Missions

dflatt@firstbaptistpc.com


Rick McClung

Associate Pastor/Community Evangelism

rmcclung@firstbaptistpc.com


Shane Booker

Minister to Students

sbooker@firstbaptistpc.com

Shane is from Panama City, FL where he has served in student ministry since 2004. He holds a Bachelor of Arts degree in Ministry from the Baptist College of Florida. Shane and his wife, Jessica were married in 2005. Together they have a son, Carson and a daughter, Kloe. Shane spends most of his spare time with his family, and he also loves spearfishing and movies.


Ginger Owens

Minister of Childhood Education

gowens@firstbaptistpc.com


Hugh & Betsy Redmon

Minister to Hispanics

hredmon@firstbaptistpc.com


Mark McQueen

Church Business Administrator/Men's Ministry

mmcqueen@firstbaptistpc.com


Joe McLendon

Minister to Youngstown

jmclendon@firstbaptistpc.com


ArrowIcon BloggerIcon AimIcon DeliciousIcon PaperIcon EtsyIcon FacebookIcon FilmStripIcon FlickrIcon CameraIcon LaunchIcon GooglePlus2Icon GooglePlusIcon HeartIcon InformationIcon InstagramIcon LastfmIcon FrontCameraIcon LinkedInIcon EmailIcon MoneyIcon ItunesIcon MyspaceIcon OpenTableIcon PayPalIcon PencilIcon PersonIcon PhotoIcon PicasaIcon PinterestIcon PodcastIcon RssIcon ShoppingCartIcon SoundCloudIcon StarIcon TableProjectIcon TheCityIcon TumblrIcon Twitter2Icon TwitterIcon TypepadIcon VideoIcon VimeoIcon WordPressIcon YelpIcon YoutubeIcon