First Baptist Church of Panama City logo

Welcome

Ministerial Staff


Dr. Craig Conner

Senior Pastor

cconner@firstbaptistpc.com


Bill Sears

Senior Associate Pastor

bsears@firstbaptistpc.com


Ken Brookins

Associate Pastor/Music

kbrookins@firstbaptistpc.com


Clyde Ellison

Associate Pastor/Pastoral Care

cellison@firstbaptistpc.com


David Flatt

Associate Pastor/Education and Missions

dflatt@firstbaptistpc.com


Rick McClung

Associate Pastor/Community Evangelism

rmcclung@firstbaptistpc.com


Carol Daniel

Minister of Adult Education

cdaniel@firstbaptistpc.com


Chris Love

Minister of Students

clove@firstbaptistpc.com


Ginger Owens

Minister of Childhood Education

gowens@firstbaptistpc.com


Hugh Redmon

Minister to Hispanics

hredmon@firstbaptistpc.com


Joe McLendon

Minister to Youngstown

jmclendon@firstbaptistpc.com


Mark McQueen

Church Business Administrator/Men's Ministry

mmcqueen@firstbaptistpc.com